Housestaff Advisory Council

The Housestaff Advisory Council (HAC) meets monthly and is composed of the Program Director, Associate Program Directors, Chief Residents, Chief Resident-Elects, and two representatives from each PGY class (I and II). Resident representatives selected by their peers may bring any concerns to the attention of the Council.

PGY-1 Class Representatives:

  • Hares Patel
  • Adityanarayan Rao
  • Hannah Zuercher

PGY-2 Class Representatives:

  • Megan Hanna
  • Katherine Ray

PGY-3 Class Representatives/Chief Resident-Elects:

  • Emily Edwards
  • Katherine Fu
  • Nathan Northern
  • Iain Thompson