Gator Council

A collection of committees that aim to improve transparency within the program and empower residents to enact change. The council is composed of the following five committees:

Curriculum Innovation Committee

Chair: Janelis Gonzalez
Co-Chair: Haley Podeschi

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee

Chair: Aditi Patel
Co-Chair: TBD

Quality and Efficiency Committee

Chair: Tyler Culpepper
Co-Chair: Michael Setteducato

Research and Board Prep Committee

Chair: Edward De Leo
Co-Chair: Steven Brady

Wellness Preservation Committee

Chair: Kelsey Pan
Co-Chair: Joshua Furtney