UF residents present original research at the national ACG conference and win award!

American College of Gastroenterology 2016 Annual Scientific Meeting
October 14-19, 2016
Las Vegas, Nevada

Congratulations to Joydeep Chakraborty, PGY3, Mitali Agrawal, PGY2, Tony Brar, PGY2, Yaseen Perbtani, PGY4 (recent graduate, now UF GI fellow) and Michael Riverso, PGY4 (recent graduate, now UF GI fellow) on being accepted to this great conference and presenting your original research projects and cases.

All authors listed above as well as Donevan Westerveld, PGY1 were coauthors on a research poster which won Presidential Poster honors at the meeting, entitled “Survey Study on the Practice Patterns in the Endoscopic Management of Malignant Distant Biliary Obstruction.”

Congratulations to all!

ACP 2016

ACP 2016 Annual Scientific MeetingACP